Week 1, Day 5 – Friday

Today, I continue to modify the contents of the “Operation Manual” document, that I’ve not finish on Wednesday. After that, I was attached to an intern student and we talked about what I will be doing next week, since I will be going to the customer place at Korntal.

After the meeting with the intern student, she sent me a powerpoint for me to read through. From the powerpoint I know more about the project now that I will be working on. The SG project is a “carve-out” project, where Robert Bosch is selling away the “Starter Motor and Generator” division to another company.  This is a large scale project that involve more than 100 project team members with more than 12 sub-projects. I am really excited to be able to involve in the project and looking forward to work in Korntal next week with the intern student.

Photos:

This canteen where we used to eat everyday, but it is empty today because today is the “Bridging Day” and almost no one is working.

IMG_0500.JPG

This is the block (Fe 077) opposite my block (Fe070) that I am working in. Good bye Feuerbach, because I will be moving to work in Korntal next week.

IMG_0469.JPG

Leave a Reply

