Week 2, Day 5 – Friday

Today, I focused mainly to continue working on the “Application authorization list”. In the afternoon, I went to meet with my supervisor to let him fill-up the forms, that is due by the end of the internship. He praised me by saying that I was a really enthusiastic student and was able to follow instruction to complete the tasks. I have a strong understanding and was never later or absent during the internship.

Since today is my last day, I had to return everything to how it was in the beginning and was sad that I am going to miss the colleagues, especially those who helped me the most during the last two weeks, but was also glad that I was able to learn lots of new things and to also have a new experience during the internship. It will be one of my most unforgettable memories in my life.

Leave a Reply

